• 100th Anniversary!

    Coors Light 2-Man Scramble

  • Celebrating 100 years of GOLF

coors light logo detail

2021 Registration - Click Here

KenWo Golf Club in partnership with Molson Coors Canada and TaylorMade Canada are proud to present the annual Coors Light 2-Man Scramble.

This event is taking place on September 4 & 5, 2021 


2020 Coors Light 2-Man Scramble

2020 Coors Light 2-Man Scramble

2020 Amateur Champions
Alex Butt & Richard Cashen

2019 Dylan Shearer (KW) Brandyn Ross (AV)  2019 No Pro Division (Hurricane Dorian) 
2018 Craig Hollett (GV) Matt Vaughan (OAK)  2018 Neal Ryan (BRU) Joe MacIsaac (Kingswood) 
2017 Tim Rice (ASH) Jamie Sweet (ASH)  2017 Neal Ryan (KW) Joe MacIsaac (Kingswood) 
2016 Craig Hollett (GV) Matt Vaughan (OAK)  2016 Neal Ryan (KW) Joe MacIsaac (Kingswood) 
2015 Craig Hollett (GV) Matt Vaughan (OAK)  2015 Dan Fraser (KW) Derek MacKinnon (KW) 
2014 Dan MacMaster (OAK)  Matt Vaughan (OAK)  2014 Pat Decoste (PH) Tanner Gayton (PH) 

Previous Results







9514 Commercial St, New Minas, NS B4N 3E9 | Reservations: 902.681.5388|